To seek, to find
& not to yield
A DAY IN THE LIFE OF EDWARD WILSON
icon
School prospectus

To view our latest version of our School Prospectus, click the link below

Welcome to Edward Wilson Primary School

To read a welcome from our Head teacher please click the link below

Upcoming School events

To see a list of upcoming School events please click on the link below

TERM DATES

Dates for 2019-2020

Term 1
Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October

Term 2
Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

Term 3
Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Term 4
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Term 5
Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May

Term 6
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Community

Curiosity

Perseverance

Respect

Kindness

Honesty

  • "A strong school where all children learn, feel happy and are safe."

Our latest Twitter feed

logos