2019-2020

Autumn term 2019/2020

  Dates
Starts Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half term Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
Ends Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring term

  Dates
Starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends  Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term

  Dates
Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Friday 17 July 2020

INSET days and Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Christmas Day – Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day – Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year’s Day – Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday – Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday – Monday 13 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25 May 2020

August Bank Holiday – Monday 27 August 2020

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020           

Friday 22nd May 2020